help exchange   Host 37724
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange www.helpx.net


Seville
All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 4
Persons: 1-2
Category: Other
Host ID: 37724
Country: Spain

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: August 23, 2017

Hi! We need horses and nature lovers, people confident in the countryside, not worried about getting hands dirty and self-reliant when the job is shown. Experience with horses is requiered. The work is diverse and changes depending on the season, the weather, the horses needs, etc.
We have 20 horses to care, which involves feeding, cleaning, grooming, lunging, riding, etc. Some are young horses in their timing process and others are older horses that need some exercise too ;)
Then there are always other tasks to do around the farm: some painting, some general maintenance, some new ideas to put in practice, some gardening or work with olive trees, some help in the house or with our 5 years daughter maybe.

Is you feel comfortable with pedagogic activities, with horses or with some English or French students, you'll certainly enjoy your time here ;) I recommend you to have a look on my Facebook page: Centro Ecuestre Monte Hermoso.

Contact me for further details!

If we match together we prefer a few months stay. We even look for a 1 year stay ideally, is someone is interested.

Back to Top www.helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2017, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use