help exchange   Host 38052
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange www.helpx.net


Barcelona
All Year: no
Area (ha):
Persons: 1
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 38052
Country: Spain

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: March 27, 2017

Hello,
We are looking for a person (english speaker) who can help us to improve english and to help us with gardening and painting for a few hours a day.
We need someone from 7 of april to 17 of april for Easter holidays.

We also need someone from 26 of june to 31 of july too for taking care the children during the mornings because they haven't school and I will working in the mornings.

We are a family with 2 children of 10 and 6 years.
We live in a beautiful residential area in a large town called Sant Cugat del Valles, 20 minutes from the centre of Barcelona by train.
We live in a house with a garden and a swimming pool, and my parents, who also help us with the children, live next door.
We also have one talking parrot an a dog, so must like dogs and not fear them.

We offer meals, a room with Wi-Fi and a bathroom to share with the children.
It's not a problem that smoke but we prefer not to smoke indoors.

We can help you with your Spanish and if you want to learn Catalan.
We would like you to feel as a member of our family if you wish.

Thank you!

Back to Top www.helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2017, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use