help exchange   Host 38253
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange www.helpx.net


Porcia
All Year: May or September
Area (ha):
Persons: 1
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 38253
Country: Italy

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: May 2, 2017

I look forward to welcoming a girl who would love to get involved with my family and help me a to improve my basic English, as well as encouraging the kids with their English practice and I would like to help in small household chores when I'm at work.
I can host from 13th May for 2-3 weeks.

I would like a girl who speaks perfect English, and if possible also Spanish for help my daughter to learn languages.

I would like to host a non smoking tidy girl / woman who wishes to enjoy this experience in a calm village of the North East of Italy.

I live in a nice house with little garden together with my children Martina (12 years old), Nicola (8 years old) and a little dog.

I live close to Pordenone, a small city about 1 hour away from Venice, Udine and Treviso, 1.5 hours away from Trieste. We are close to the mountains and not far away from the sea. The bus stop to get in the near downtown of Pordenone is just 5 minutes away. We are also close to the train station, 15 min by bicycle (or less by bus).
We live in a country area, great for a walk or for running without smog :) The village is a short walk away, and there are 2 supermarkets within walking distance from our house as well.


What I can offer is your own room with a single bed and bathroom, bicycle, wireless connection, and all meals included.

In exchange for your help, I can take you around the area to visit some of the nearby cities such as Venice or Trieste, or we can go hiking in the mountains or go to the seaside. You can have the weekends off to see the rest of Italy, or alternatively spend them with me and my family- itís up to you! Either way, this exchange is not just a job, itís a chance to be really involved with my family and learn a lot about the Italian culture and lifestyle!

Looking forward to hearing from you!

Back to Top www.helpx.net
Copyright © 2001 - 2017, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use