help exchange   Host 38335
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange www.helpx.net


Perth
All Year: yes
Area (ha): 850m2
Persons: 1-2
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 38335
Region: Western Australia

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: September 19, 2017

Comfortable little house near Fremantle in a beautiful 850m2 garden with lots of birdlife, beautiful sunsets and vegetable garden.
We are a family of three, mother with two teenagers, almost 16 and 18.
We love meeting people and have had great experiences with helpers in the last two years during renovations and with general gardening and cleaning....

Offering accommodation for helping a couple of hours per day (or more hours for food plus accomodation) with some little renovation projects and general maintenance: General Handyman or carpenter skills very welcome for little jobs here and there, otherwise window cleaning, general maintenance, general cleaning, gardening/weeding, cleaning gutters.........

Helpers welcome again from weekend of 7th/8th of October 2017 onwards

Accomodation in a lovely spacious room, separate from house with own breakfast set up with kettle, toaster, fridge and sink, plus own private shower and toilet outside.
I uploaded new photos, but at this stage they dont seem to show on the preview site, not sure why.

There is a direct bus to fremantle and murdoch train station 2mins away. Fremantle is a lovely place to hang out with cafés, shops, restaurants, beaches, live music and a great diverse community...


Back to Top www.helpx.net
Copyright © 2001 - 2017, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use