help exchange   Host 38399
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange www.helpx.net


Denmark
All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 3
Persons: 1 or 2
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 38399
Region: Western Australia

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: May 2, 2015

small property bordering onto state forest where bibblemum track passes. Self built earthbrick house, north facing with solar and wood fire with verandah surrounding the whole house. Surrounded by natural bush and wild life.
We are friendly, easy going couple who enjoy meeting new people.

You can walk to town from our house and to the river and 4km from Ocean Beach. Limited access to car. We can take you to Albany (52km away) once a week. For free accommodation and all meals (you prepare meals too) we require 4 and half hours work per person per day.
We require assistance with in house like vacuuming, washing floors cleaning gutters, shed work etc and in the garden with weeding, fertilising, pruning and sowing seeds as well as raking, chainsawing, wood chopping on the block. We have a lovely friendly border collie dog that is 4 years old and very friendly. You have your own room,(access to computer/internet) and bathroom and toilet area with sharing of laundry etc. We would like you to cook too. Come any time of the year but probably prefer spring summer autumn as warmer.

Back to Top www.helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2017, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use