help exchange   Host 38479
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange www.helpx.net


Katsdorf
All Year: Yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 1 or 2
Category: Organic Farmstay
Host ID: 38479
Country: Austria

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: February 13, 2017

Hello,

At the moment we can not host.

I'm Victor, I am 20 and this is my family's helpx profile :)

Me and my family, which consists of my father, my sister and my grandparents live together in a village next to Linz. It takes you 30min to go from Linz to my house by train. We have a guest room with a double bed, a sofa and a bathroom, a fold-out sofa in our TV room and several other places to sleep. Furthermore, I can recommend the hammock or the hayloft to sleep in ;-)

At the moment we have just some chickens for our own "egg prodcution". So, enough soft-boiled eggs are ensured for breakfast :-)
We always had some sheeps and we are probably getting some again in the future.
Basically, there isn't so much to do at our place at the moment and we just enjoy having international guests, but we expect you to help in the household, for example cleaning the windows, helping us cooking etc. , but defintely not more than 4 hours/day.

My sister and I do speak English and German and my father speaks German, English, Spanish and Italian, it would be good, if you are fluent in one of those languages. My family and I are always happy, when we can practice our foreign languages.

Back to Top www.helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2017, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use