help exchange   Host 38488
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange www.helpx.net


Tudela
All Year: august
Area (ha):
Persons: 1
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 38488
Country: Spain

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: July 2, 2015

HELLO EVERYBODY I NEED A POSSITIVE PERSON WHO WANT TO HELP ME WITH MY ENGLISH IN AUGUST, PLEASE!

My nameīs Elena. Iīm 39 years old; I live in the north of Spain in a beautiful village near big citys like zaragoza, Pamplona and Logroņo. It is very well connected to visit some beaches. Near my city there is an natural reserva very interesting, even my city is step to make the road to santiago.

I'm looking for easy-going, sociable, happy and open people who want to experience cultural navarra and who will want to get to know whoever is living in the house during august and july even.
You must be a native speaker of english.

Helpers will be required to help me with learning their mother tongue, but you will have a lot of free time. Language practice will be for approximately 2-3 hours each day . It might be quite boring, repetitive work. It will involve grammar and vocabulary revision and general chat. I basically need volunteers to be able to speak about anything in the evenings. You must be the sort of person who can comfortably make conversation.

volunteer could do tourism or what would prefer.
I offer aaccommodation in a smoll apartment next to my house. itīs ideal for a person. and food. Really i cook quite well, specially vegetables that is the most typical here, because Tudela is the capital of vegetables.
Iīm a friendly person, who like to know new people and new culture.

For any more information about anything, contact me anytime.

Cheers,

Back to Top www.helpx.net
Copyright Đ 2001 - 2017, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use