help exchange   Host 38522
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange www.helpx.net


Steinbergkirche
All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 0,5
Persons: 2
Category: Organic Farmstay
Host ID: 38522
Country: Germany

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: June 1, 2017

URGENT!!! 2017- we need your help from march on the whole summer: gardening, cutting and store firewood, painting doors and windows, feeding the animals, brickwork on our stone house, looking after our kids...
you will stay in a two room apartment with your own little kitchen and bathroom, although we have our meals together.
Our little farm is very close to the baltic sea (2,5km) you can take a bike and enjoy the beach and the hilly surrounding of the region called "Angeln".

about us:
we Andre (33), Carola (32) and Torge (3) and our little baby Vilda moved 2015 to our little farm called Fuchsgraben. We have a lot of work for the Summer: renovating the main house, work in the garden, looking after the hens, sheeps, cat and sitting our little children Torge and Vilda. We plan to become self sufficient with energy and vegetables.

We welcome you to help us and enjoy the landscape close to the Baltic sea.
minimum stay should be for 14 days.Work 5-6 hours a day weekends free.



Back to Top www.helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2017, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use