help exchange   Host 38534
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange www.helpx.net


Melbourne
All Year: 3-6 months
Area (ha):
Persons: 1
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 38534
Region: Victoria

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: September 24, 2017

Simple abode in St Kilda

It is walking distance and easy access to Windsor Station, St Kilda Beach, tram stations and all other amenities ...

My home is a one bedroom apartment with one living space for a like-minded individual

I am a 30-ish year old IT professional who enjoy chilling after work, cooking dishes, watching Netflix, and hanging out in a bar/pub.

I am looking for someone who is open-minded who pretty much enjoy the things I have mentioned above. I also like someone who enjoy fitness as I've decided to go back to fitness. It's a bonus if you enjoy fitness as well so we can go exercise or do outdoor activities together.

You can stay at my place for free and we can share meal together provided you're not vegetarian :). We will be sharing the house but you will have your own mattress.

You must also enjoy travelling, chilling out and unwinding in pubs, going out of town, camping over the weekend, or just simply watching tv/movies.

Thanks very much for reading my profile and Looking forward to hearing from you soon ..

Cheers!

Back to Top www.helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2017, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use