help exchange   Host 38950
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange www.helpx.net


reillanne
All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 6
Persons: 3 max
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 38950
Country: France

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: August 12, 2017

hi,
third season, let's start again!
i'm florent, 27yo living in my parent's property with my brother (23) and a few friends sometimes. Its located in Reillanne, in the middle of the luberon region. We grow veggies, have some chickens, all of it means a little bit of work everyday at home.
As we started renovating a house 2 years ago with natural materials as straw, soil and wood, we're gonna need people to help us on this!
Feel free to contact me to say hi, to stay here and give a hand. We'll be having fun, going around and sharing things!
I'd like to say a big thank you to Jonas, Janka, Gabriel, Rhys, Anna, Amandine, Vincent, Tina, Max, Damien and Claire for the work during the 2 last summers! It was amazing!

bonjour,
nous revoilà pour la troisième année consécutive!
je suis Florent, je vis chez mes parents dans le Luberon à Reillanne. Nous avons un jardin et quelques poules dont il faut s'occuper tout les jours.
Nous avons commencé des travaux de rénovation d'un bâtiment Il y a deux ans ce qui va demander de la main d'oeuvre durant tout l'été.
N'hésitez pas à nous contacter pour dire bonjour, partager, si vous voulez rester un peu et découvrir les alentours!

Back to Top www.helpx.net
Copyright © 2001 - 2017, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use