help exchange   Host 39094
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange www.helpx.net


Dogliani
All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 2
Persons: 1-2
Category: Organic Farmstay
Host ID: 39094
Country: Italy

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: October 6, 2017

The house is located in the hills of the Piemonte. We have 4 Chicken, 3 horses, 3 cats and 2 dogs and a big vegetable garden + lots of fruit trees, hazelnuts and a small vineyard. We need help to mow the grass, work in the vineyard, help in the garden and with the horses or some little construction work. We need a motivated helper which can work some hours per day and who wants to stay at least 2 weeks. She or he should not be afraid of animals, especially horses.
Me and my husband (62 years old) are from Germany and moved here 4 years ago. We speak therefore German, Italian and English. We are vegetarian and beside food from the local markets, we harvest a lot from our garden.
We are looking forward to welcome HelpXers from all over the world in our little paradise to help us with the daily work. There is a big room waiting for you. We drive at least once per week to the sea (1 hour away) or to the mountains (45 minutes). To get to us by train, we would pick you up at the train station in Bra.
We are looking forward to hear from you! Send us an email. Have a safe travel always!

Back to Top www.helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2017, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use