help exchange   Host 39122
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange www.helpx.net


TREFFORT CUISIAT
All Year: May 2017
Area (ha): 0.5
Persons: 1 or 2
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 39122
Country: France

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: June 28, 2017

*** Help needed from the 1st to the 18th August ***

We are a French couple in our thirties. We've renovated an old farm in the countryside (département de l'Ain). Thanks to the help of many helpers, we've opened the first room of our eco-friendly Bed & Breakfast and the activity room :-) Now we would like to renovate the other part of the barn.

Depending on the weather and if we have guests over, we will need help:

- in our garden (mowing the lawn, weeding, picking up the fruits ...)
- cleaning the B&B
- renovating our house and barn (coating and insulating the walls, painting...)

If you want to discover a beautiful & peaceful area and help us with our project, we would be more than happy to welcome you!

Willing to speak French is a plus as our friends here don't speak English.

You would have your own room in our house and access to 2 shared bathrooms. You will share the meals with us (and our cat Cannelle).

We usually have Helpers for 10 days/2weeks as the help can be strenuous.

Back to Top www.helpx.net
Copyright © 2001 - 2017, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use