help exchange   Host 39351
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange www.helpx.net


Perth
All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 565 square metres
Persons: 2
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 39351
Region: Western Australia

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: October 13, 2017

AVAILABLE DECEMBER 1st - 20th

Vego? Non Smoker? Care about animals and the planet? Fancy an ECO-STAY seconds from the river, and a few minutes walk to train/bus? City is 10 minutes by train, Freo about 20 min by car. Share bikes, kayaks, house kitchen, living areas, piano & laundry.

You buy your own breakfast, drinks and snacks, but let's have dinner together; we put money ($50 per person) in a kitty for shared food, take turns to go to the market, to cook, and to make extra for next day lunches. Or you could do extra hours to cover food.

Swap for 2 hours/day each per person (or 3 hrs for a single), of energetic gardening, construction, or house help. We each will have our private zones to maintain, and divide tasks in the shared space. I'm flexible about when in the week you do your hours, as you may wish to play, study, work or explore!

One of our housemates is a python so only apply if you're willing to become friends with her and the three hens!

Back to Top www.helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2017, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use