help exchange   Host 39600
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange www.helpx.net


Sinsheim
All Year: Yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 1
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 39600
Country: Germany

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: November 20, 2015

Small quaint wooden home in quiet rural setting, about 25 min. from Heidelberg / Germany. One hour south of Frankfurt, one hour north of Stuttgart.
If you come without a car, a bus connects you to the nearest train station (Sinsheim/Elsenz - or Sinsheim-Hoffenheim)during your stay with us, so you can be free to go explore the country.

Petra is German, husband Ted a hispanic American, so we speak German, English, Spanish, French. Our son (24) - a student at the University of Heidelberg, also speaks Russian. We love the Nations!

We need help in the upkeep & renovation of our home and garden. If you have special knowledge and skills, please contact us.

After suffering a stroke in 2008, Ted is fun to talk to - but he can no longer do a lot of physical work which is needed to maintain a house. So this is why I, Petra, am opening our peaceful and quiet home to you.

We offer room and board for a single person. No smoking inside the house & quiet nights :-) And yes, we are connected to the outside world via Internet and free landline phone to Western Europe, the US and Canada.





Back to Top www.helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2017, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use