help exchange   Host 40104
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange www.helpx.net


Perth
All Year: Yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 1-2
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 40104
Region: Western Australia

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: December 16, 2016

Ideal Inner City Location Close To Scarborough Beach and CBD

Update: Over the Christmas break I am not running my fermentaiton business.
I will still have a spare room if you need somewhere to stay. The room is $150 per week plus $200 bond, bills and internet included.
If you are still interested please let me know.

Looking for enthusiastic all-rounders with knowledge of marketing and e-commerce to help set up online store, whilst helping with organic lacto-fermentation food production. Approximately 20-25 hours 4 days per week.

I own and operate an inner-city organic food production enterprise with a focus on farmers' markets and the local community. It is a holistic place with an organic garden, solar panels and a gorgeous yard.

Located in an ideal inner city location:
Close to Scarborough Beach
Only 5 km from the Perth CBD
800m from Glendalough train station
Close to Perth's cafe precincts(Leederville, Mount Hawthorn, Subiaco, Northbridge)
Easily accessible from a number of public transport routes and by bicycle
Own room

I am a lacto-fermentation food and beverage specialist who has worked as a Genetic Scientist in the past. I will gladly impart my vast industry knowledge pertaining to the art and science of lacto-fermentation. Accommodation is for one person in my lovely home; some shared meals; some basic food and necessities provided for self-catering; mixed diet; no couples; non-smoking; prefer females. Minimum stay 2 weeks (14 days) and longer stays negotiable. Prefer longer stays.

Back to Top www.helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2017, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use