help exchange   Host 40247
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange www.helpx.net


Torre Pellice
All Year: No
Area (ha):
Persons: 3+
Category: Other
Host ID: 40247
Country: Italy

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: July 21, 2015

Hello there helpx-ers of the world!
My name is Bruna, I live and work as a cultural operator in a small though lively town located in the italian Alps,60 kms far from the region's main city Turin (Torino, Piemonte).
I am about to renovate an old family flat and searching for someone who could help me and my friends in a joint effort!
The tasks will include: painting, move/remove weights, hammering, putting on shelves, and probably furnishing also a little bit.
As the goal is to realize a living space with a small-budget, anyone with catchy ideas and keen on flea markets suppliers is welcome.
I am looking for creative people, in particular someone who's had some experience with street art techniques.
In return for your help I can provide 3 meals a day and you will be hosted in a private flat, next to our working place and my house.
I am a couchsurfer and I like to hang out as much as possible with my guests. There will be occasion to party, perhaps go to some music festival, and explore the area: depending on the lenght of your stay it will be possible to go on some excursions in the surroundings, as the area offers plenty of hiking trails.
Wifi available - flat well located in the town centre,therefore close to any kind of shop - groceries, markets, pharmacies, pubs and restaurants are all easily reached in a couple of minutes. The bus station, where buses to/from the main city Pinerolo (where there are connections to/from Turin) depart every thirty minutes, is 10 minutes walking from the flat. There might be the possibility to pick you up in Pinerolo.
I will need helpers from 20th of July till the 16 of August. Minimum stay: 3 days.
Working hours per day: min. 3 max. 6 - we will plan your working schedule together according to how long you will stay with us.
Feel free to contact me for more details and photos of the flat, the working place and the city.
See you!

Back to Top www.helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2017, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use