help exchange   Host 40317
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange www.helpx.net


Entrambasaguas
All Year: All year
Area (ha): 2 hectares
Persons: 1 or a couple
Category: Organic Farmstay
Host ID: 40317
Country: Spain

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: August 19, 2016

Hi helpers,
We are a couple who live in the north of Spain in a province called Cantabria near the coast but in a small mountain where we have our farm.
We have two hectare of prairie where we keep ours animals (thirty geese, about forty chickens, two cats and three dogs) a vegetable garden with a greenhouse and a flower garden.
We need help with ours animal to take care and feed and to keep clean both gardens others types of word would be to cut down the grass and undergrowth four hours a day five days a week but most of all I need (I am Ramón) to improve my level of English so I would need someone whose native tongue are English who teach me this one some hours a day which they could be taught while we are working.
In exchange for all food and accommodation. We will provide breakfast and lunch. For dinner you could use our kitchen. You will have your own bedroom in the house. There are two bathrooms one of them is for the private use of helpers. On de other hand you will have access to other parts of the house as the living room o kitchen.
We live five minutes driven to the village and fifteen minutes to the first village where you can take a bus or a train. I would have bring you to the bus station or train station or even If you want to visit some specific area or village I can accompany you because I am on holiday until September.
We only have place to a person or a couple.
We hope you are feel good in our house.

Back to Top www.helpx.net
Copyright © 2001 - 2017, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use