help exchange   Host 40543
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange www.helpx.net


Firenze
All Year: from march 2016
Area (ha): 1
Persons: 2
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 40543
Country: Italy

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: September 28, 2015

We are an Italian/Belgian family, with two children of 10 years (boy) and 6 years (girl) old, and we live in a nice house at the woods, at only 5km from Florence city centre. We’re looking for a little help in the house, in the garden and with the children, as we are both occupied by work and daily duties, but also because we moved in our house one year ago and there’s still much to do.

We prefer a couple of helpers, preferably male and female as there’s work for both:
- gardening, planting and cutting wood,
- little constructions around the house
- watching the children some late afternoon in the week (16.00-19.00)
- little house cleaning when necessary
- if possible teaching/speaking some English to the children

As we’re isolated it would be better to have a car, or at least have a drivers license. A minimum knowledge of Italian is requested. We offer the house as described below, and we ask help for about 2 hours medium a day each person. Minimum a month, we prefer longer, maximum depends on how things work out.

We can offer the whole ground floor of our house, it is a beautiful historical and renovated part, including living room with kitchen, separated bedroom, small but complete bathroom, terrace and garden, parking place, Wi-Fi.

Back to Top www.helpx.net
Copyright © 2001 - 2017, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use