help exchange   Host 40808
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange www.helpx.net


Christchurch
All Year: Sept
Area (ha): lovely views near the sea
Persons: 1 or 2
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 40808
Region: Christchurch

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: December 10, 2017

Hi I live near Sumner beach ,20 minutes from central Christchurch in a modern four bedroom home. It's warm, clean and has incredible views. I am an Air BnB Host and my daughter suggested that I use HelpX. I am in my fifties, have traveled extensively and lived overseas. I am into yoga, walking and eating fresh healthy food. I have three grower up Children and Grandchildren (Babies) which I enjoy spending time with.

I am looking for a kind, hard-working and happy Helper. We would also like someone who is happy to help with lots of different jobs; cleaning, gardening mostly. We have a short term rental property on Air BnB and at times may ask you to help clean it.


My house is in Mount Pleasant near the beach.

Some questions you may have:

When do I have availability?
ASAP

How long do people stay with you for?
I am happy to host people for just a few days or a few weeks,depending on what suits .

Whats my room like?
You have your own room with comfortable queen bed.

Whats the help exchange?
4 hours work/help in exchange for full board (food and bed). You will have to cook some meals yourself when I am out. I will let you know what you can use that is in the fridge for cooking.


Do we have internet?
Yes unlimited

Would we host two people?
Yes,

Back to Top www.helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2017, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use