help exchange   Host 40849
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange www.helpx.net


Cairns
All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 2.5
Persons: 2
Category: Non Organic Farmstay
Host ID: 40849
Region: Queensland

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: September 27, 2017

WORK EXCHANGE FREE FOOD AND FREE ACCOMODATION

Hello !! I have a petting zoo buisness located 15 min from Cairns with Goats and babies, Sheeps and babies lambs, Pigs and babies, Horse, poney,reindeers, Ducks and chicks, Chickens, turkey, geeses, hamsters, dogs, cat and a lot of birds !! The animals are at liberty and very nice and friendly. They love humans.

We organize birthday parties for childrens and we move to school also.
Im looking for two people to help me on the farm and in my house.
On the farm work involves : feeding animals, changing the strow of their cages ( sometimes ) , help during birthday and trips ( just take care, watch... ) .
On the house involves : dishes, sweep and wash the floor, laundry, tidy and clean and cook dinner ( sometimes )
I need independant and reagent people because im very busy and i can't give you the task all the times. You have to organize by yourself the cleaning and i tell you the plans when you leave house for school or when the people come home. You have to love animals !!! Its a unique and beautiful experience in australia.

You will be staying with us in your own room and you share the bathroom and kitchen with us. Everybody are very independant here so be relax and cool. We are very happy to host a people and share a drink, discuss, help you if you are questions about australia.

You have to work approximately 2 or 4 hours per day its depends and you have a lot of free time to visit and to have a good time ! When you have something to do ( in the city, travel, meet a friends) just ask me its not a problem !

In exchange you have free food and free accomodation, I ask a minimum of 4 weeks for you get used to the farm job but also to became a part of this family.

Welcome to the fun-e-farm

Back to Top www.helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2017, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use