help exchange   Host 40882
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange www.helpx.net


Victor Harbor
All Year: Yes
Area (ha): .5
Persons: 1 or 2
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 40882
Region: South Australia

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: October 29, 2015

Hi, we are a fun happy, and busy Christian family. My husband and I have 8 fantastic young children. We live in the beautiful coastal town of Victor Harbor, only 5 minutes walk to the beach. You may be able to see whales with their calf if you are here during our winter season and there are lots of kangaroos and wildlife close by all year round. We love outdoor activities like surfing, bush walking, and camping. Our children do school at home and we love to learn other languages. We are happy to help you practice your English too! We are looking for a lady (would consider two friends) to help out in the house and garden with general house work, cleaning and some child care for approximately 4 hours per day. Weekends off to explore the beautiful coast. We are only 1 hour from Adelaide City and if we have time we will be happy to take you sightseeing.
You will have your own private room in our big house and lovely home cooked meals will be provided with our family. No smokers please!

Back to Top www.helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2017, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use