help exchange   Host 41000
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange www.helpx.net


Perth
All Year: Yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 1
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 41000
Region: Western Australia

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: August 10, 2015

Looking for a helper around approx November 2015.
We are a family with one 10yr old boy and another baby on the way, due in early December. My husband and I are in our late thirties, we are very friendly , caring people.
We are located a 5 min walk from some of WA's best beaches. We have a nature reserve to the front of the house, a gorgeous 1.5km walk through Australian bushland. Our home is located a 15min drive from Perth City.
I am offering a comfy room for rent and food supplied for help with the new baby and my 10yr old son, does include housework and school drops/pick ups.
We have a dog and two cats so some help with the animals will be required too.
We are looking for a female who loves children, has had some experience with children, whether it be growing up with much younger brothers or sisters, or experience with nieces or nephews is fine.
We live in one of the most beautiful suburbs in Perth, a short drive to Hillarys, Trigg Beach, North Beach and Scarborough. Fremantle is also only about half an hour away.

Back to Top www.helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2017, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use