help exchange   Host 41474
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange www.helpx.net


Baranovichi
All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 0,03
Persons: 2
Category: Other
Host ID: 41474
Country: Belarus

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: August 28, 2015

We are renovating our house outside. And we need some help.


Who and where we are:
We are the family of four: Aleh (30), Tatsiana (29), our daughter (6) and our son Timothy (1.5). Aleh is fluent in English.

Who we are looking for:
We are looking for a native English speaker. We will appreciate any help with our garden, house and so on. Depending on one’s personal experience and interests, we are open to discuss helper’s options: babysitting our son, cooking, gardening, grass mowing, building work (carpentry, insulation). Also we need help with teaching English to our children. You don't have to teach them any grammar or spend hours teaching them. Just talk to them about everything. We just want them to see that there are people who don't speak Belarusian or Russian. It'll motivate them to teach English. Overall, we would like approximately 3-4 hours of help per day. Smoking and alcohol/drugs are prohibited in our house.

What we offer:
We offer a room (8 square meters) with a Wi-Fi access, also we gave a great collection of movies and cartoons in English and Russian. The bathroom is shared. We would be happy to share breakfast, lunch, and dinner with you. We eat a diet mostly consisting of poultry, pork, eggs, dairy, rice, grains, beans, potatoes, fruits, vegetables, berries, nuts, seeds, and vegetable oils, organic honey.
We will be happy to organize a ride to the capital ;)

Back to Top www.helpx.net
Copyright © 2001 - 2017, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use