help exchange   Host 41680
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange www.helpx.net


Hobart
All Year: Yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 2
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 41680
Region: Tasmania

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: October 24, 2015

We are a friendly couple with a 1 year old and a small (very friendly cavoodle) dog. We have had a lot of International Homestay students and have loved having other cultures in our home. We love travelling & have been on a lot of overseas holidays. We are hoping to find someone (or a couple) to come and live with us that would love to explore Tasmania in exchange for helping us with painting or landscaping. We are also looking for someone with uphostery skills. We are an easy going family but have a young child and we need someone who is respectful, honest and thoughtful. Our home is large and our guests will have their own space and privacy. It is close to a shopping centre and a bus stop is directly across the road. The city and Salamanca are a 10 minute drive away. We would love someone who would like to be part of our family while living with us. Tasmania is a stunning place to live. It has amazing natural beauty. If you are interested let us know. We look forward to hearing from you. Applicants must be very accepting of children and dogs.

Back to Top www.helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2017, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use