help exchange   Host 41701
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange www.helpx.net


Dunsborough
All Year: Yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 1 or 2
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 41701
Region: Western Australia

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: October 3, 2015

Are you coming to Western Australia? We live in a magic part of the world!! In the South West, very coastal, very beautiful.
We mostly need help with the cooking and cleaning and the odd child minding. We have a 7yr old daughter and a 4yr old son, both awesome kids.
As a family we enjoy surfing, lots of beach time, snorkeling, exploring, walking, skating, bike riding....the outdoors! We are passionate about the environment and helping to protect it.
I am an artist and Blair works in conservation and land management and is also an artist. Our house is a happy place, open to the kids of the street and there is lots of joy around.
We live walking and riding distance to town and the beach and are happy to loan a car where we can, or a bike if the car is being used!
Our ideal is 20hrs help in exchange for food and rent, I imagine weekends as free time but we are flexible with this and happy to talk about it all!
We require a non-smoker. Vegetarian catered for, as is meat if a meat eater.

Back to Top www.helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2017, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use