help exchange   Host 42038
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange www.helpx.net


Hobart
All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 18
Persons: single or couple
Category: Other
Host ID: 42038
Region: Tasmania

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: September 17, 2015

I live on a beautiful sunny bush property set over 18 hectares only 15 mins drive from Hobart city centre with a rivulet at the base of the property. There are 2 houses on the property, I live in the smaller with my 2 1/2 year old daughter. I'm a nurse working shifts over the weekend and need help with childcare only over this time. The rest of the week is yours to explore Tassie. We're very well travelled, living part of the year in Uganda and Norway. My daughter is part Aussie mixed with Ugandan and Yemenis. I can offer accommodation in a separate cabin some 20 metres from the house. The bathroom and kitchen are in main house. Full food supplies provided on work days and some extras now and then. There is a car available for you use whilst working and for your personal use on your free days, some contribution to the car insurance will be required if using for personal use. I would prefer a female or couple over 25 years old who are comfortable with young children with drivers licence. It would be best to stay for 3 weeks minimum but preferably several weeks, starting late November 2015. Please contact me if you are interested and we can discuss details to suit you. Thanks Chloe.

Back to Top www.helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2017, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use