help exchange   Host 42242
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

Lac des Rouges Truites
All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 1h4
Persons: 1
Category: Accommodation Business
Host ID: 42242
Country: France

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: January 18, 2018

Hi, I am Laurent 50 years old. I have 7 cottages and a little campsite. I'm looking for a single.
Your job consist to help hospitality and various works of cleaning and DIY.
For february and summer, you will help me to remove snow in winter. It's a hard job In beetween of temperature some time minus 20° or less
In summer yard work and lawn mowing.
I can accommodate you in a Guest room with toilet and kitchen and offer lunch and evening meals.
You will not be working more than 3 hours 5 days a week.
You can enjoy skiing in winter and summer Lakes and waterfalls
The needs are on holiday periods where I have a lot of tourists and Saturday and Sunday are too much to handle alone.
Basically 1 or 2 weeks on holidays including Christmas , 2 weeks in February four weeks or more in summer.

Bonjour je suis Laurent 50 ans. 6 chalets un gîte et un petit camping. Je recherche uniquement une personne.
Votre travail consiste en aide à l'accueil et différents travaux de nettoyage et bricolage.
Pour l'hiver en décembre et février vous m'aiderez à enlever la neige. C'est un travail difficile en raison de la température, j'ai une fraiseuse à neige.
En été travaux de jardinage et de tonte de pelouse.
Je peux vous loger dans une chambre d'amis avec toilette et cuisine et vous offrir le repas midi et soir,
et vous avez la possibilité de cuisiner seul dans votre propre logement dans la cuisine qui vous sera destiné ainsi que les toilettes.
Vous ne travaillerez pas plus que 3 heures 5 jours par semaine.
Vous pourrez profiter du ski en hiver et des Lacs et cascades l'été.
Mes besoins sont sur les périodes de vacances où j'ai beaucoup de touristes et le samedi et dimanche sont trop difficile à gérer tout seul.
En gros 1 ou 2 semaines sur les vacances de Noel puis en février 4 semaines et l'été

Back to Top
Copyright © 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use