help exchange   Host 42423
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange www.helpx.net


Esperance
All Year: Until January 2016
Area (ha): .102
Persons: 1 or 2
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 42423
Region: Western Australia

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: October 18, 2015

Looking for a friendly person to live in the family home to help grow veggies, flowers, and depending on your forte either construction in the garden, domestic help in the home or handy maintenance around the home.

I'm not asking for much, just a coupla hours of the day and you'll be free to spend the remaining time at your leisure.

It's a small house close to the most fantastic beaches in the world. Walking distance to one of my favourites, West Beach, which is perfect for surfing between the reefs or swimming in the protected lagoons. I'm very happy to show you the beautiful sights of Esperance.

I'm very easy going, have two inside cats that unfortunately leave a bit of hair around the house so please bear that in mind if you're allergic! I'm a vegetarian though am happy for you to cook your own meat (and perhaps throw a little offcuts for the pussycats otherwise they'll drive you mad). I prefer a relaxed atmosphere, am learning piano (another thing you'll need to put up with) and keen to learn more about other cultures.

Back to Top www.helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2017, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use