help exchange   Host 42573
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange www.helpx.net


saint aubin des landes
All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 50
Persons: 1
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 42573
Country: France

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: February 5, 2017

Hi Everyone,

My name is Cindy, I am a yoga teacher. I live with my family (my parents and my brother). We will need some help at home (mostly cleaning and tidying). My parents have a farm and may need help in the farm sometimes. You are welcome to participate in my yoga classes in exchange for a 1 hour work addition.

4 hours a day of work is asking in exchange for accommodation and food (weekend is off).

I have traveled all around the world and I have been a helper before.

We live 13 minutes from Vitré which is the nearest Town. We often go to town so I can drop you there and pick you up.

We usually eat together and people who are vegan, gluten-free, dairy-free are welcome as I am also vegan. My parents are not vegan so you will be able to eat meat and dairy products if you want to. If you like cooking it can be included as a work task.

I speak fluently english and my mother tongue is French.

If you need any more information, you are free to ask me.

Regards,
Cindy



Back to Top www.helpx.net
Copyright © 2001 - 2017, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use