help exchange   Host 42601
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange www.helpx.net


Séné
All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 0.5
Persons: 2
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 42601
Country: France

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: February 5, 2017

No Summer needs ! Only for March to June !

We propose a warm friendly family welcome in exchange for help in our garden and around the house. We are both working, and our garden is always in need of cutting, clearing, weeding, pruning, mowing..., and wood sawing. This time the job will be above all truncation of alot of trees .

We ask for 4 hours work on 5 days a week but work time and times off could be flexible to suit all.

We need people of march to june, we prefer 2 weeks stay and this can be extended if we all happy :) We prefer also two friends or one couple.It's easier for the job.

You will have your own bedroom with one double bed in our house but you'll have to share the bathroom with our son, Baptiste 23 years old who is living with us (but working so, he is not so often there) and perhaps with Capicine (22 years old) Catherine is learning english, so she would like to improve it with you!

We live in a great area for walking, cycling, sea kayaking and riding (if you have a good level), at 1,5 km from the sea, in "le Golfe du Morbihan". We have 2 horses and two cats who live with us.

You may go to Vannes, a very nice town, in 25 minutes with a bike (we can lend you some) or with a bus which is at 10 minutes biking from the house.

We look forward to hear from you."

Back to Top www.helpx.net
Copyright © 2001 - 2017, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use