help exchange   Host 42733
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange www.helpx.net


BRISBANE
All Year: Yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 1
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 42733
Region: Queensland

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: October 19, 2015

I am a single mother working shift work as an emergency service worker; I have a beautiful easy going 6 year old who means the world to me. We love to get out and about and enjoy living an active lifestyle.

We are looking for someone who can feel comfortable with our little family and can help out with before school/drop off and after school/pick up, and depending on shifts weekends when required. In return free accommodation and food, would have their own room and bathroom, there is also a pool at our house.

My roster is 10 working days per fortnight and can range from 6am-2pm, 8am-4pm, 2pm-10pm, and 10pm-6am. Duties would be depending on the shifts I am working, for mornings breakfast and school drop off. Afternoons school pick up, homework dinner and bedtime routine. Night would just require you to be at home no duties; weekends when I am at work would just be activities with my son, at home and out and about. When I am not working time is your own and I do get block time off after nights, must also be willing to clean up after yourself.

Further information can be provide if there are and particular questions. We look forward to hearing from you!

Back to Top www.helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2017, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use