help exchange   Host 42794
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange www.helpx.net


Karamea
All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 0.8ha
Persons: 1 or 2
Category: Organic Farmstay
Host ID: 42794
Region: West Coast

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: February 20, 2017

Hi Everyone,
We are a family of 4 living the dream on the Westcoast. We have recently moved to a lifestyle property overlooking the sea.
We are constantly busy with developing gardens,orchard, berries etc. We need keen independent workers to help us with maintaining the gardens, planting trees etc aswell as helping out around the house as we are running two business at the same time aswell:)
We have two young kids aged 5 and 6. . So if you like family living, a little crazyness, setting the flounder net, having campfires and beeing close to the beach and rivers we would love to hear from you.
We would like you to work for about 4 hours a day.
Accomodation is a double bed in a separate sleepout with toilet facilities.
We have got a couple of bikes available for transport and with one of our businesses beeing a mecvhanical workshop there is generally a spare car available too:)
Karamea is a quiet but beautiful place with lots of outdoor stuff to do like: fishing, biking, tramping etc.

Back to Top www.helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2017, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use