help exchange   Host 43164
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange www.helpx.net


Melbourne
All Year: yes
Area (ha): small suburbian block
Persons: 1
Category: Other
Host ID: 43164
Region: Victoria

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: November 4, 2017

AVAILABLE from 26.January 2018

Hi everyone,
We are looking for 1 person for a demi-aupair position. Male or female to help with household chores and occasional babysitting. Experience with children necessary, must be good at cleaning and cooking would be great! Our 3 boys are 2, 5 and 7 years old.
You will have your own room and bathroom upstairs.
I'm a professional photographer originally from Czech Republic. I work flexible hours, my husband is a horticulturist. We live 5 min walk from a train and bus station, Melbourne city is 15 mins by train. There is Williamstown beach 10 mins by car/train. Shops and cafes 10 min walk. It is not a big house, so if you are not used to live close with a family and kids, you would probably struggle. We require 15 hours work in exchange for accommodation and food.
We do have a WIFI.
My husband also occasionally needs help at his gardening business, so payed work is a possibility. It is heavy manual work, so that one is for male candidates, sorry.
Position available from anytime now.
3 weeks stay minimum.

Back to Top www.helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2017, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use