help exchange   Host 43211
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange www.helpx.net


Meckelfeld
All Year: NO
Area (ha):
Persons: 1
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 43211
Country: Germany

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: March 19, 2016

Hello,

we are a household consisting of my husband (Tilo, 46, insurance sales representative), and me (Ulli, 34, professor for German as a foreign language and German literature), and our 19 months old twin boys. We have a huge apartment in a little town called Meckelfeld which is located just outside Hamburg (it takes 20 minutes to get from here to the center of Hamburg by train; the train leaves every hour). We are moving to Lüneburg in May or June. You will have your own furnitured room (consisting of two beds, one closet, one sideboard, one desk and of course a chair). We love to have visitors, we love to have dinner together, interesting conversations and a vivid atmosphere. Since Tilo grew up in Mexico, he speaks Spanish as a second mother tongue, and we both know English. Since I am a teacher for German as a foreign language, I would love to help with learning German. We love to have international guests. We basically need help with our kids and with daily duties in the household. In that and every manner, we consider all members of this apartment as equal.

Back to Top www.helpx.net
Copyright © 2001 - 2017, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use