help exchange   Host 43283
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange www.helpx.net


Kämpfelbach
All Year: Yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 1
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 43283
Country: Germany

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: February 10, 2016

Hello beloved people!
my name is Christine, welcome to our life. Our small family lives in a house in Ersingen, 7 kilometer away from Pforzheim, next to the black forest.
Heidelberg (65km)
Stuttgart (55km)
Baden-Baden (60km)
Freiburg (160km)
We have a small garden and 1 chicken. In and around the house there is always something to do.
My son is 17 years old and my daughter 21. My son is in the 10. grade in high school. Sometimes he needs help in math and french. Maybe you can help him? That would be great but not necessary.
We are happy if you could cook for us sometimes. We normally eat quite healthy food with organic incredients mostly vegetarian. If you could help with that and do some housework that would be really awesome.
We normally also have lots of renovation work going on, but winter is here so there is just a bit of garden and housework going on.
You normally work 5 days a week up to 4 hours a day in exchange of accommodation and food.
My daughter is staying for another year in New Zealand, so you are more than welcome to stay in her room. It is a big room with a queensize bed, unlimited WIFI and you will also have your own bathroom.
The train station is 3 minutes away from our house so you can reach Pforzheim in 9 minutes and the city center of Karlsruhe in 45 minutes by train.
So there is always lots to do and to see!
I have serveral activities during the week. I go dancing, gymnastics for women, political work, sometimes playing guitar with friends and a lot more other things. Feel free to join our family activities and use our bikes.
If we have time we are more than happy to show you around.
Every day is a very special day in our life. If you want to take part of it for some time - just write a mail or call us! You are more than welcome to stay with us!
Greetings from
Christine and Aurel
Hope to hear from you soon

Just found something really funny and I think its kinda the truth :)
101 weird things about living in Germany

http://travelsbyteslin.tumblr.com/post/135593772423/101-weird-things-about-living-in-germany

Have fun reading it and tell us whats your favorite point!



Back to Top www.helpx.net
Copyright © 2001 - 2017, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use