help exchange   Host 43515
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange www.helpx.net


hobart
All Year: Yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 1 or a couple
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 43515
Region: Tasmania

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: December 4, 2015

Hi, I am Romany I have a small suburban 3 bedroom house with big backyard, 3 chooks and 2 cats. The house is near Mona, bust stops, shopping precincts and the bike track. I have a tenant who is a music student and tends to hide in her room. I only have 1 spare room with a single bed but if the right couple were interested they could have my room. I would like someone to come and stay anywhere during 12/12/15-24/12/15.

1. The outside of my weatherboard house needs sanding and painting. As this is such a huge job I was thinking of just doing a wall at a time.
2. I would like to paint the lounge room and sand the picture rails and skirting boards.
3. I have a little caravan with a covered over outdoor area on the Tasman peninsula that needs a sink and bench put in.
4. My garden needs serious help and the house needs a spring clean.
I am thinking that I would get visitors to work 3 or 4 hours per day for food and board but am open to negotiation. I am not a particularly good cook but I do eat healthily. I prefer vegetarian but can cope with meat eaters. Someone who likes to do the cooking would be greatly appreciated. I have wifi and a bicycle you are welcome to use. I do not smoke but could cope with people who smoke roll your own outdoors.



Back to Top www.helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2017, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use