help exchange   Host 43625
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange www.helpx.net


Genalguacil
All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 2.5
Persons: 1-3 y 1 to 4
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 43625
Country: Spain

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: January 11, 2018

welcome ...here





if you are interested in living and working in paradise, pure nature, very simple but cute country houses...a little far away of everything... lovely white village...

for the moment I have problems with my knee and I cannot do the garden work on my own...not too hard work ...just digging and preparing the beds and seeding for the winter garden...peas have to be put in the ground...ha ha...for sure a bit weeding involved...!!!


Definitely
I need some support to create a web site for my new project ideas which I already started with our last helpx...still in trouble with technology challenges...generation swifts...ha ha




WHAT ARE WE DOING?

Old village house AND organic collectiv garden "La Semilla" 20 min. away from the village. By car...walking distance 30min.

Renovation of the house
...people who are willing workers to renovate ... sanding wood beams on the terrace...(making it waterproofed for the winter rain, it rained just a little bit...so the job still needs to be done...ha ha)

Light not heavy work...Painting, cleaning, preparing guest houses...etc.



Ronda (1hour by car/ 2hrs by public transport ...autobus)...

OR

From Estepona
(Costa del Sol) by car...(NO public transport!) less than one hour...recently they finished the road...takes now appr. 45min.


AND also... motivated PEOPLE W A N T E D

FOR our new Winter GARDEN PROJECT AT THE FINCA PERMACULTURE, SUSTAINABLE LIVING IN BEAUTIFUL ROUGH COUNTRY SIDE.

IS THERE Another CARPENTER OUT THERE NOW FOR (OUR KITCHEN Project still not perfectly finished ha ha)... as well urgent need for A WOODEN PLATFORM FOR BUILDING A YURT ON TOP OF OUR FINCA FOR YOGA PRACTICE... SEMINARS, retreats and holiday camps will hopefully realized ONE DAY...

Gardening. House & CONSTRUCTION WORK...YIIIHAAAH...all materials trying to get out of our Pure Nature. Pigments for painting from soil&sand. cork for isolation ... Remote, very quite place... rural and a bit tough, because the mountains can be very steep...



hiya...I am German, 54. mother of 17 & 20 year old sons, my oldest son lives in Dresden.
My youngest son studies for the moment in Bonn.

we do have now accommodation in a cozy guestroom perfect for friends or a couple who can share it. One of the bedrooms will be soon converted into an AirBnB Guest Room

Searching for people who have fun to renovate an old village house with a beautiful terrace... breathtaking views...who love gardening...preferable vegetarian/ not very important( we tolerate almost everything food wise)...maybe musician/artist. ENJOYING BEAUTIFUL UNSPOILED NATURE...someone who doesn't sleep too long in the morning even we and our friends were at night time celebrating life as much as we can ...music sessions made by musicians AND non musicians!

...smoking just out on the balcony. these are the few "rules" in our house and exceptions give strength to rules...Haha ...("Ausnahmen bestätigen die Regeln ;)

...all that cannot necessarily be found in one person for sure.

But..."EVERYTHING IS POSSIBLE"

That is our life philosophy. Maybe you are the right person who wants to learn a lot by doing it...LEARNING SPANISH...trying to be as happy as possible every day by working hard together on our mental & physical health...we love to prepare delicious organic food, most of it raw... more and more from products of our nearby organic communal garden.
...trying to practice yoga with our yoga teacher friends as much as we find time on our terrace or down at the river beach side...we have a big huge natural pool to spend during the hot summer season and now recently for this beautiful !Indian summer!...Everything is flowering again ... lush green ...just amazing beautiful!

But now it s getting colder again...so bring winter gear stuff...

ah...by the way ...we have a tom cat, his name is Joey... we love him and hopefully you don t have any allergic reactions...just to let you know.


Casa en pequeño pueblo en las montañas y finca con huerto organico. Necesito pequeños trabajos de restauracion de la casa.

Y mantenimiento del huerto organico en finca a las afueras del pueblo.
Trueques...necesitamos urgentemente un carpintero!!! no importa si no hables ingles, aleman o frances...queremos tambien aprender mas castellano o otras idiomas...

ademas tenemos un gato en casa...super chuloooo

(solamente por informar en caso de una alergia con los pelos de gatos...)

ademas....¡¡¡ ...TODO ES POSIBLE...!!!

Back to Top www.helpx.net
Copyright © 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use