help exchange   Host 43711
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange www.helpx.net


Taupo
All Year: Yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 2
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 43711
Region: Central North Island

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: November 22, 2016

Sorry, we have our next few helpx people booked so no more space at the moment.

Hello!

We are a family with three young children who live in Taupo.

We are renovating our house at the moment, and would love some help with a few outside jobs - waterblasting, windows, painting a picket fence, general household stuff, gardening or even if you could do the dishes we'd be happy!

We have a big dog (a very friendly golden retriever) who lives outside, and an urban beehive. We also have free wifi :-) It's a bonus if you like music or play the guitar, as we can sometimes be a noise bunch!

We only have one spare bed, so a couple would be great (or friends that don't mind sharing), non-smokers please, and it would be great if you are not scared of dogs or bees.

Breakfast and dinner will be provided - it'd be great if you could sort out your own lunch.

Would prefer people to stay for 3 nights or less, and having your own transport is a big plus. Taupo has lots to offer for travellers and we are happy to recommend some local activities.

Back to Top www.helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2017, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use