help exchange   Host 44676
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange www.helpx.net


Queenstown
All Year: March
Area (ha): 0
Persons: 1
Category: Accommodation Business
Host ID: 44676
Region: Otago

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: February 28, 2017

This position is now full, thanks for all the messages I received!!!

Hi to all those who are in the Queenstown/Arrowtown area right now. I am desperately looking for someone to help us out in my motel in Arrowtown for a few weeks starting as soon as possible. One of my staff had to head north to a family emergency and I need some help cleaning the motel rooms for a few hours every morning. It is really easy cleaning work as the units are not dirty, but you must have attention to detail, be hard-working and pro-active, a quick learner and be able to work independently. We are quite particular about our standard of cleanliness and have a good reputation for it. Because i don't have much time to translate, you must be able to speak English well.

In exchange for your wonderful help for +/-4 hrs a day, you would get to live with us in our large home in the country (just 10 mins from Arrowtown) with great views, lots of space, your own bedroom with ensuite, all meals provided and unlimited wi-fi. We have hosted many helpxers before and loved pretty much all of them and I think they'd say the same. We are still in contact with them all and hope to visit them in their countries soon.

We are a busy family with lots of visitors and always something happening which can sometimes get quite hectic so it is important that you can handle that. We have 2 children (10 girl and 12 boy), a dog, cat and some chickens.

If you think this sounds like you, please get hold of me soon! By the way we can handle food intolerances like gluten free, dairy free etc but vegetarian would be hard for me to deal with (unless you like cooking yourself!) Thanks for reading this.

Back to Top www.helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2017, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use