help exchange   Host 44846
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange www.helpx.net


Rhayader
All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 30
Persons: 1 or 2
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 44846
Country: Wales

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: July 13, 2017

Easy going, friendly folk needed. We live in beautiful mid wales. Heart of cycling, walking, riding country. The Elan dam is on our doorstep with its visitor center and cycle hire. We work full time and need someone to get on with jobs while we are working! Help us while you enjoy the surrounding countryside. We are renovating our old farm house on 30 acres of land. We have two ponies, a few cattle and sheep. Mainly internal building work now in new extension It would be really good if you are able to plaster and paint well. General outside tidy up needed. Willing to learn about electrics or are you an electrician? as I am a fully qualified electrician looking for some help away from the farm also. Accommodation is your own caravan. We need people who are capable of working on their own initiative and happy to work down a tick list of jobs during their stay. Also looking for a good carpenter willing to work a week with us at our holiday home in France. New front door needed, using metal center of old door and existing hinges. Must be Dog friendly, we have collies :) Liz and Phil.

Back to Top www.helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2017, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use