help exchange   Host 45013
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange www.helpx.net


Sawyerville
All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 43
Persons: 3
Category: Organic Farmstay
Host ID: 45013
Region: Quebec

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: October 18, 2017

Nous privilégions les séjours de 3 semaines et plus, merci de votre compréhension !

SVP veuillez noter que le travail de ferme est demandant physiquement. Nous vivions sur une ferme commerciale, ca va vite et il y a plusieurs étapes à apprendre.

Fromagerie fermière artisanale située sur une ferme familiale des Cantons de L'Est.

Nous cherchons de l'aide pour les tâches quotidiennes liées aux animaux : nourrir et traire les chèvres, nourrir les bébés chèvres, entretien de la maison et des installations.

Nous demandons une contribution de travail de 35 heures semaines, attendez vous à des journées bien remplies ! :)

La famille est constituée de 2 adultes et 2 ados en plus d'une fille adulte qui vient nous visiter à l'occasion.

Plusieurs animaux dans la maison, 3 chats et 3 chiens avec lesquels les visiteurs doivent être à l'aise.

****************************

Please take note that farm life is demanding, both physically and mentally. We are on commercial farm, things are fast and much steps to learn.


Farmstead cheese factory, family farm in beautiful Eastern Townships.

We need help for everyday chores in the farm : feeding and milking animals, feeding baby goats, cleaning house and facilities.

We ask 35 hours work every week, expect busy days !! ;)

We are 2 adults and 2 teenagers, another adult daughter who visit us sometimes.
Lot of animals inside house, 3 cats, 3 dogs.

Back to Top www.helpx.net
Copyright © 2001 - 2017, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use