help exchange   Host 45111
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange www.helpx.net


Co Galway
All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 0,4
Persons: 1 or 2
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 45111
Country: Ireland

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: July 14, 2017

HELP NEEDED .
We need help for the vegetable and fruit garden , some housework and other outdoor jobs as starting a greenhouse made of old windows, some fencing, etcIf a carpenter or cabinet maker is out there we also have some indoor work: our house is new and there's lot to finish
We have grown our veggies organically for 20 years in our previous garden.
. I am a part time doctor and my husband is a fisherman . We are grandparents. I am bilingual French / English . We love to share the privilege of living in such a beautiful , wild place. We have had couch surfers for years in our previous home and it was always a positive experience.
Our guest room can sleep two people. The house is warm and comfortable.We will provide three meals a day that you or we can cook in exchange of 4 / 5 hours of work. Open to any alternative arrangements. No smoking. No pets. Children welcome.We are 6 miles from the nearest town: Clifden. There is no public transport but we have a car. We are not ready to take people for more than a week at the moment

Back to Top www.helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2017, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use