help exchange   Host 45169
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange www.helpx.net


MORANCE
All Year: spring and summer
Area (ha):
Persons: 2
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 45169
Country: France

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: October 13, 2017

I live in a house in the Beaujolais,cherry orchards, vines, horses in the field opposite - it's very peaceful here.
There are buses every half hour to Lyon 25km, to Villefranche-sur-Sane 13km. The area is very beautiful, and I can show you around, meet some local people and see what you you might not see otherwise.

I can host short-term in exhange for some practical help around the house and garden, and perhaps other odd jobs like painting.

I'm English, speak fluent French and a bit of Spanish and Italian. A mother of three and a grandmother, I try to keep up with modern ideas - even technology etc!

I have set foot in all the continents, spending more time in some than others. I'm 'international',and enjoy meeting people wherever they're from.

I believe that the idea of HelpX is great, it can help build relationships across and around the world, if everyone contributes in that same light...And I do my bit as best I can!

Please don't hesitate to get in touch, I look forward to meeting you!
Andree

Back to Top www.helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2017, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use