help exchange   Host 45342
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange www.helpx.net


London
All Year: Yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 1
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 45342
Country: England

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: September 26, 2017

Sorry currently not hosting :)


I am an active Italian woman who lives in South London in a nice three bedroom flat with a small garden in a residentail area 5 minutes walk from the station (14 minutes from London Bridge).

I offer free accommodation and evening meals to 1 person to help me with daily cleaning, occasional pet sitting and dog walking, online marketing, happy to practice daily yoga with me ( as I need teaching experience), plus various little errands as needed.

If you are/speak Spanish, that is an extra bonus.

I may also ask you to accompany me travelling in Europe occasionally on a low budget (couch-surfing and will pay for flight and some entertainment). Consequently, we really need to get on and like each other...

You need to help me for about 3 hours a day during the week and one hour over the weekend.You will have time for studying and have a part-time job, if you so wish.

I welcome friendly, relaxed and easy going people with a positive attitude to people and life and happy to integrate in my family long-term, sharing chats and life experiences. This is not an employer/employee situation and you will be welcomed as part of the family.

I like quick thinkers able to work at fast speed and excellent at problem solving.

Good social and communication skills essential.

I have three cats and three small dogs so you need to like pets.They are all well behaved.

I am a social worker who is currently becoming a yoga teacher and I need also someone happy to help me organising yoga retreats in Spain and Italy. This is actually a paying position for someone with great PR skills and high motivation!

Please provide me with a description of yourself.

Two references are essential.

Back to Top www.helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2017, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use