help exchange   Host 45425
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange www.helpx.net


Porirua
All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 7.2
Persons: 1
Category: Organic Farmstay
Host ID: 45425
Region: Wellington

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: July 26, 2017


We have a large beautiful home and rural property 30 minutes from Wellington city.
We speak french, a little spanish & Maori. You will have your own double room & bathroom with beautiful views of the South Island across Cook Straight as well as the Tararua Mountain Range to the North. Remote location but only 10 minutes drive from Pauatahanui Village. Our property includes 1.2 hectares of pristine native bush filled with native birds.
We are looking for someone to help with the care of two of our children between 14 - 26 August. Care is only required during the morning and afternoon,as they will be at pre-school & school.
Additionally there may also be work that includes general farm work,gardening, and work around the house.
You will need to have a car and/or a drivers licence.
Our household is busy, fun & noisy, but our location is peaceful.
Our ideal helper, in addition to having childcare experience, is a hard worker who is friendly and sociable, but also happy to look after themselves.


Back to Top www.helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2017, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use