help exchange   Host 4551
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange www.helpx.net


Grañas
All Year: no
Area (ha): 12
Persons: 1
Category: Non Organic Farmstay
Host ID: 4551
Country: Spain

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: August 16, 2017

ALLROUNDER needed as from NOW with basic SPANISH
Please do NOT APPLY if you don't speak the language.


Help with farm work, babysitting in Galicia, Spain


Our helpers have to do a bit of everything, including cleaning, WE NEED SOMEONE WHO CAN HELP WITH PHYSICAL FARM TASKS, like making firewood, fencing, building shelters, horse poo picking etc..
You will also look after 4-year-old Vincent who is very energetic.

We are looking for someone energetic who can take charge of their own work, who is social, PHYSICALLY FIT and not afraid of DIRT or spiders (yes we had it all ;) ).
It can get a bit chaotic sometimes, but we do have a lot of fun!

We also have a little horse operation, mainly workshops and ride outs (Natural Horsemanship).
In exchange, you will get healthy food, help with your languages and free horse riding.
Accommodation: you will sleep in a 2man stand-up tent (just you) or in the hay barn (shared).
There are a basic kitchen and bathroom that we will share and you will also have access to the farmhouse kitchen where you can use the wifi.



Back to Top www.helpx.net
Copyright © 2001 - 2017, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use