help exchange   Host 45682
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange www.helpx.net


Perth
All Year: Yes
Area (ha): small yard
Persons: 1 occasionally 2
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 45682
Region: Western Australia

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: November 6, 2016

We are a family of 3, Karina Ayurvedic practitioner, Jean-Marie Architect and Lucien who is 13 years old high school student. We are originally from Europe, Switzerland and Denmark so many languages are spoken here. We play various instruments, Guitar, Marimba, Keyboard and Our residence is close to Fremantle and the beach. We have a short term rental that needs cleaning every so often, this will be one of the jobs. We have an Ayurvedic clinic in the house where Karina works during the day. In same area is a spare room with bathroom and own entrance. This will be your space. We used to live on a farm with horses just outside Perth and had 6 years of WWOOFERs coming to stay and help with maintenance and horse care. We still own 1 horse, agisted on farm, so helpex with horse experience and skills are welcome. Here in Fremantle we offer stays in a great location close to everything, use of bicycle and days of to explore. We just ask for about 3-4 hours of help a day usually mornings, with light garden and house work. We offer a main meal daily, predominantly vegetarian healthy & yummy, together with family and socialising. Breakfast and Lunch helpex need to supply and take care of themselves. Shops are walking distance away and
there is fridge available. Please send all enquires via email first with dates and preferred length of stay. We will answer all enquires. Namaste

Back to Top www.helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2017, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use