help exchange   Host 45984
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange www.helpx.net


Montebruno
All Year: No
Area (ha):
Persons: 1
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 45984
Country: Italy

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: July 23, 2016

Hello, I moved recently in this rustic stone house in little village of Montebruno, north of Genova and in the heart of Natural Park of Monte Antola. Second half of March to mid April I'm looking for someone to help for a couple of weeks with basic works: painting, floors in the basement and mezzanine, a bit of electrical fixings, possibly some gardenings and help to collect second hand objects and furniture, maybe some ikea stuff too (I'd need someone with a car please).
I offer single room and all meals. I think all the works can be done in two weeks, I do not mind about the times you choose to work and days offs as long all is done in two weeks, for I'd like to have the house ready for spring season for rooms to be rented on air bnb.
My main job is in music (I organise tours for bands), so I have travelled a lot and been a helper me too. I love Genoa and Liguria so I'd be glad to show you around in your free time or evenings. Beautiful places like 5 Terre, Portofino and Camogli are in easy reach from here!

Thank you!

Monica

Back to Top www.helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2017, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use