help exchange   Host 46019
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange www.helpx.net


Toulouse
All Year: Not in August
Area (ha):
Persons: 1
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 46019
Country: France

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: February 29, 2016

## WE ARE CURRENTLY LOOKING FOR SOMEONE FROM MAY 2016 TO EARLY/MID-JULY 2016##
We are a French family of 5 , with 2 little girls aged 4 and 7 and a baby boy who was born on October 10, 2015, who love travelling and meeting new people. We lived in Montana in the US for 7 months, then in Pennsylvania for 6 months. We have also spent some time in Canada (Ottawa) , and have traveled around the world (which includes hiking on active volcanoes!).
We are native speakers of French but all speak English. We have a very busy life teaching (Dimitri and Amelie are professors in two different universities in Toulouse), traveling and renovating our house. We would love to meet some native speakers of English who could help us around the house and help us with the kids- the priority being to maintain and improve their fluency in English! This is not a fully French environment and would probably not suit someone whose priority was to improve their French, even though we do speak some French at home and could devote some time to speaking French with the visitor.
We live in Toulouse in a fairly big house, with a big garden (help in that respect could also be appreciated), a few minutes away from a subway station that takes you downtown in 10 minutes.
We have a VERY STRONG preference for long-term placements (one month minimum).

Back to Top www.helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2017, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use