help exchange   Host 4614
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange www.helpx.net


Alleyrat
All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 5
Persons: 1
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 4614
Country: France

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: May 3, 2017

Hello, our names are Pascale and Philippe. We owned a bed and breakfast during 10 years in Massif Central, in Correze on the "Plateau de Millevaches"but we stop it. Now, we rent only the little cottage in summer. We live in a mill near a river with 4 children 30, 28, 26, and a 10 years. Only Yann lives with us. We have got goats and a donkey. In the summer we have got a lot of work, because it's a big house and a big garden. We need help with housekeeping and to chek Yann. We would like too, that Yann learns english. You will stay in your own bedroom with a bathroom, and an internet connection is available. It's a good place to learn French, you will practice with guests and with us. You could eat many French specialities, Philippe is a very good chef.
In March April May and September, we need someone to help in the garden (5ha) cutting wood, flowers, to fence field for horses, to weed.
If you are hard worker and/or good teacher for yann, we wait for you. See you soon. Someone with a little boy to play and speak with yann is welcome.

Back to Top www.helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2017, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use